All those shoes

There is no woman that doesn’t like shoes. Heels, flats, peep-toe, boots, slippers, sandals, snickers, moccasins, pumps, platform… The list is endless. And today, you can combine almost any style of shoes with almost any style of clothes. I’m in love with pin up style (not that I wear only those, but I love them). I love combining them in most strange ways. Sometimes I wish I was like a centipede, so I could wear all those beautiful shoes.

 

These are just few ideas for that polka dot dress from my previous post which you can see here

 

Leave a Reply

