Hippity, Hoppity

Happy Easter to everyone. I hope you got your eggs all colored and shiny for the Bunny. I wish everyone a lot of happiness, good health, and loads of looove. And dont forget, no matter how mature and sophisticated you may become…you’re never too old for chocolate bunnies!

The Bunny wiggle

Bunny rabbits wiggle,
So much they make me giggle.
They wiggle their ears,
They wiggle their nose,
The tail on their rear,

Wiggles too, I suppose.
And just when I say,
“Stop wiggling, stop!”
They wiggle all over,
And take a big hop!

Here are some of the pictures of Easter eggs I found on the internet, that are way too cute not to be shared

 

Leave a Reply

