It’s a simple question, but…

I don’t get it… Why does some women have to put theit breasts in focus? I mean, it’s a cat costume, not a cow. Cats don’t have breasts like that. And it’s vulgar. And, not to mention that it sends totally wrong message.

I thought the beauty comes from inside.But not literally. I don’t have urge to see her interior. I know some men like that. I know some women like that, but I think that external look can’t be all there is. There has to be something more than just a pair of breasts, and a tone of makeup all over you.

It’s ok to cover something you don’t like about your self. Or to show off with something that you’re proud of. But to cover everything? Or show everything? Isn’t that too much? Or, to be so superficial, that you don’t care about someones personality, but just about his\hers look. That’ just stupid. It looks stupid. And it represents you as a stupid person. Even if you’re not.

 

By the way, she doesn’t have anything that other women don’t have.

 

 

2 thoughts on “It’s a simple question, but…

  1. Personally I do not show my breat off. Maybe cos it does not have a spectacular size 😀 I think its about aesthetics and taste. We all have different sense of it. I don’t mind others showing their breast. At the end, if it does looks nice, why not to show it? And as you wrote judging by the cover is kinda superficial, so why to care about opinion of those who does it?
    Have a lovely weekend!

    Like

    1. Yes, if it’s only breasts, but it brings whole new set of acting, and whole new perspective of life. My country is example. Kids born during the ninties, are totally superficial, and they have their morals completely wrong. And that brings a whole lot of different problems for the rest of us. But that’s a different story 🙂

      Thanks for stopping by 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

