All those “screams”

I scream, you scream, he, she, it screams… All of my friends scream for ice cream in these hot days. I love all flavors, from nude vanilla, to all fruit flavors, and all the way up to exotic mixtures of all kinds of nuts, pistachios, almonds and who knows what, with or without fruit, alcohol, chocolate… literally anything. Only thing that is crucial for ice cream, is that is made the right way, and by right way, I mean the REAL way, with eggs, and milk, and true accessories, and not just some “naturally identical flavors”. When I’m off to have an ice cream, I want the real thing.

ice cream

Leave a Reply

